World of Ink Network

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY 8/13/2013

WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5259

Please join Marsha Casper Cook on Thursday August 13 at 9 EST 8PM CST 7PM MT 6PM PST on A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY when her guests for the show will be from Phoenix Fire Publishing.The publisher Tabatha Jones will be dicussing her authors books and the authors will be reading from their stories. It's going to be a great show.

Carlie Rose, Cindy Franks White, and Anna Lovelace will be featured.

Feel free to call in and ask questions because the show is live. Call in number is(714) 242-5259

Bethany cross will be opening the chat room and phone lines.

We will also be having a live chat on Twitter # michiganavenuemedia

Marni Guman McNiff will be on Twitter

htttp://www.michiganavenuemedia.com

http://www.worldofinknetwork.com

 


https://www.facebook.com/StephsCoverDesign

Tags:
marsha casper cook
world of ink newtwork
phoenix fire publishing
michigan avenue media
authors
Broadcast in Books
h:178015
s:5246331
archived

Comments

 comments