Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

BOOK DISCUSSION - HOST FRAN LEWIS

  • Broadcast in Books
  • 0 comments
WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5259

h:178015
s:5133743
archived

Fran Lewis is back from vacation with great new shows.Join her on  Thursday afternoon August 8 at 4PM EST 3PM CST 2PM MT 1PMPST. Her special guest is author, Dmitry Pototskiy.

It's going to be a great interview and a wonderful discussion.

 

for more info

http://www.worldofinknetwork.com

http://www.michiganavenuemedia.com

 

 

Comments

 comments