Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

SIZZLIN' HOT ROMANCE -MARSHA CASPER COOK

  • Broadcast in Books
  • 0 comments
WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5259

h:178015
s:5178537
archived

 MARSHA CASPER COOK   - SIZZLIN' HOT ROMANCE  welcomes SUZZANA C. RYAN and  DELENA SILVERFOX  on Tuesday July 30 8PM CST 9PM EST 7PM MT 6PM PST.

It's going to be a lot of fun. So join in the fun and listen in because also joining us for the evening is Bennet Pomerantz, host of Blog Talk Radio Show, ANYTHING GOES

 

to listen live - (714) 242-5259 or  to ask questions

 

Bethany Cross will be there to open up the chat room and the phone lines . So save the date and join the fun!

http://www.michiganavenuemedia.com

http://www.booksbymadisonmontgomery.com

http://www.worldofinknetwork.com

http://www.marshacaspercook.com

http://www.authorsofworldofink.blogspot.com

http://www.authorstalkromance.blogspot.com

 http://naughtynightspress.com/nnpstore2/

http://www.rebelinkpress.com

Comments

 comments