WORLD OF INK SPECIAL BOOK LAUNCH / MARY TING

  • Broadcast in Books
  • 0 comments
WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5259

h:178015
s:5070603
archived

SAVE THE DATE  WORLD OF INK SPECIAL NIGHT !

Twitter chat at 9PMEST  8PM CST

Enter your twitter account and put in the hashtag! #SomethingGreatChat

Please join Marsha Casper Cook and V.S. Grenier for a fun packed Book Launch on July 24  8PMCST 9PM EST 7PM MT 6PM PST for Mary Ting.

Marni Guman McNiff will be on twitter chat.

You can listen live if you call (714) 242-5259)

The chat room will be open.

This is going to be the event of the year ! LIVE CHAT/ ONLINE  & CHAT ROOM . There will be give aways, prizes ,free book reads and if that's not enough there will be bloggers, romance bloggers, authors , readers , publishers , reviewers ,marketing consultants and more.

2 hours of fun - call in or join the chat!    

for more info http://www.worldofinknetwork.com

http://www.authorstalkromance.blogspot.com

 

 

Comments

 comments