Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

ROMANCE IS IN THE AIR -HOST MARSHA CASPER COOK

  • Broadcast in Books
  • 0 comments
WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.
h:178015
s:5133595
archived

Please join Marsha Casper Cook on Tuesday JULY 23, at 8PM CST 9PM EST 7PM MT 6PM PST for a evening of fun. We will be focusing on how great books sound when they are read outloud. We are going to hear excerpts from CH ADMIRAND, AMANDA MCINTYRE, MELISSA KEIR  and MADISON M MONTGOMERY.

call in number is(714) 242-5259

The phone lines will be open and so will the chat room.

 

for more info -

http://www.worldofinknetwork.com

http://www.michiganavenuemedia.com

http://authorstalkromance.blogspot.com

http://www.booksbymadisonmontgomery.com

Comments

 comments