Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

SEXY STORIES - SIZZLIN HOT ROMANCE

  • Broadcast in Books
  • 0 comments
WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5259

h:178015
s:4902635
archived

MARSHA COOK - SIZZLIN'HOT ROMANCE  and  Co host Elizabeth Black welcomes the authors of NAUGHTY NIGHTS PRESS on Friday June 28, at 1PM EST NOON CST 11AM MT 10 AM PST.  This is going to be a great celebration!

Bennet Pomerantz will be there to join the celebration and to wish the authors good luck!

Meet the authors -

to listen live - (714) 242-5259 or  to ask questions

 

Bethany Cross wil be there to open up the chat room and the phone lines . So save the date and join the fun!

http://www.michiganavenuemediacom

http://www.worldofinknetwork.com

http://www.marshacaspercook.com

http://www.authorsofworldofink.blogspot.com

http://www.authorstalkromance.com

http://www.booksbymadisonmontgomery.blogspot.com

http://naughtynightspress.com/nnpstore2/

 

 

 

Comments

 comments