Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY - HOST MARSHA CASPER COOK

  • Broadcast in Writing
  • 0 comments
WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5259

h:178015
s:4902685
archived

Please join Marsha Casper Cook on June 11 at 9 PM EST 8 PM CST 7PM MT 6PM PST as she welcomes authors of  Phoenix Fire Publishing.

Guests for the show will be publisher Tabatha Jones and several of her authors, Eris Kelli, Cindy Franks White, Jennifer Oneal Gunn, Anna Lovelace and M P Smith

It's going to be a great show with information about writing and  how having a publisher that promotes their authors helps sales.Phoenix Fire is about making your dreams come true.

http://www.worldofinknetwork.com

http://www.michiganavenuemedia.com/

http://www.booksbymadisonmontgomery.com

about Phoenix Fire

http://phoenixfirepublishing.weebly.com/

Comments

 comments