Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

BOOK DISCUSSION HOST FRAN LEWIS

  • Broadcast in Books
  • 0 comments
WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5259

h:178015
s:4873099
archived

Join Fran Lewis on May 30 at 4PM EST 3PM CST 2PM MT 1PM PST when she interviews Author Steve Berry.

Steve Berry is the New York Times and #1 internationally bestselling author of The King’s Deception, The Columbus Affair, The Jefferson Key, The Emperor’s Tomb, The Paris Vendetta, The Charlemagne Pursuit, The Venetian Betrayal, The Alexandria Link, The Templar Legacy, The Third Secret, The Romanov Prophecy, and The Amber Room. His books have been translated into 40 languages with more than 15,000,000 printed copies in 51 countries.
 
Bethany Cross will be there to open the chat room.
 

http://www.michiganavenuemedia.com

http://www.worldofinknetwork.blogspot.com

Comments

 comments