Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

BOOK DISCUSSION - HOST FRAN LEWIS

  • Broadcast in Books
  • 0 comments
WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5259

h:178015
s:4791789
archived

Join Fran Lewis and her very special guest Roger Ellory at 3PM EST 2PM CST 1PM MT NOON PST.on Thursday May 9 .

The next Roger Ellory book due for  release in June of 2013 is called ‘The Devil and The River’, and Roger is currently working on the novel for 2014.

It's going to be a great show so mark it on your calendar or you can listen later on demand.

 

Bethany Cross will be there to open the chat room.

http://www.worldofinknetwork.com

http://www.authorsofworldofinknetwork.blogspot.com

 

 

Comments

 comments