Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

BOOK DISCUSSION - HOST FRAN LEWIS

  • Broadcast in Books
  • 0 comments
WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5259

h:178015
s:4636061
archived

Please join Fran Lewis on  Thursday April 18 at 4PM EST 3PM CST 2PM MT 1PM PST when she welcomes two very special authors who will be having one on one with Fran:  Iris Johansen and then Alan Topal.

 

Bethany Cross will be there to open the chat room.

for more info

http://www.worldofinknetwork.comhttp:

http://authorsofworldofinknetwork.blogspot.com/

 

 

Comments

 comments