World of Ink Network

CHILDRENS BOOKS A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY 4-9-2013

WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5259

Please join Marsha Casper Cook on Tuesday April 9 at 3 PM CST 4 PM EST 2PM MT 1 PM PST when she welcomes several very successful children’s authors, Agy Wilson and Allyn Stotz. It’s going to be as lot of fun but they will be talking about some very important issues and if you are children’s author or reader and have any comments the chat room will be open. This is one market that needs to be discussed. The conversation is going to be both entertaining and helpful so save the date.

Together authors can change the market and hope that libraries, book stores and schools will join us and start promoting  children’s events for self –published and traditional authors.  Let’s do it for the kids!  They are missing out on so many great books!

Bethany Cross will be there to open up the chat room.

For more info

http://www.worldofinknetwork.com

WOI - AUTHOR'S BOOKS

http://www.authorsofworldofinknetwork.blogspot.com

For more info -http://www.michiganavenuemedia.com

 

Tags:
marsha casper cook
world of ink network
childrens stories
childrens books
kids poetry
Broadcast in Books
h:178015
s:4664735
archived

Comments

 comments