WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY 4/2/2013

  Broadcast in Books

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5259

Please join Marsha Cook on April 2 at 9PM EST 8 PM CT 7 PM MT 6PM PST when she welcomes two very successful authors  from WORLD CASTLE PUBLISHING  Kathi S. Barton and Charlotte Blackwell. 

It's going to be a great show and joining in the fun will be author Bethany Cross, REBEL INK PRESS who will open the chat room and phone lines.

It's going to be a lot of fun so join the party!

 

http://www.michiganavenuemedia.com

 

http://www.worldofinknetwork.com

 

http://authorsofworldofinknetwork.blogspot.com/

Tags:
marsha casper cook
kathi s barton
bethany cross
charlotte blackwell
romance
h:178015
s:4587359
archived

Comments

 comments