Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY - HOST MARSHA CASPER COOK

  • Broadcast in Marketing
  • 0 comments
WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.
h:178015
s:4574665
archived

Please join host Marsha Cook and co host  Bennet Pomerantz with their guests Rick Polson, Abagail Carter and Kelsye Nelsen on March 29 at 5PM EST 4PM CST 3PM MT 2PM PST.

Rick is the author of MAKING A SUPERSTAR COMPANY. His book should be a must have for authors and owners of small businesses. In today's world it's a book that gives you many different ways to successfully advertise your business and market to sell books or products. 

Kelsye Nelson and Abigail Carter are the co founders of Writer.ly. Writer.ly powers the new and self-publishing revolution by connecting writers directly with the vendors and freelancers they need to create their books and get them sold. By posting bid-able service requests in our online marketplace, content creators of all kinds may build their own publishing team of copyeditors, book designers, marketing consultants and so on as needed to create a dream team of professionals that will help them launch their book into the hungry market and meet their publishing goals. This is a perfect avenue for the new and seasoned author.

This is going to be a great show and Bethany Cross will be there to open the chatroom for questions.

 

For more info

http://www.michiganavenuemedia.com

http://www.worldofinknetwork.com

   http://www.amazon.com/Making-a-Superstar-Company-ebook/dp/B00APQU2SE

https://www.writer.ly/html/howitworks

Comments

 comments