Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY March 15 2013

  • Broadcast in Writing
  • 0 comments
WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5259

h:178015
s:4462093
archived

Please join Marsha Cook for a special edition of A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY on Friday March 15 at 12 Noon CST 1 PM EST 11AM MT 10 AM PST

Her guests for the show are Authors Victoria Marie Pecsenye,and Jennifer Oneal Gunn. Jennifer is a very successful editor, writer, and reviewer and Victoria is a very successful illustrator and author.

It's going to be a great show and a wonderful discussion about writing ,illustrating, reviewing and editing.  

For more info 

http://www.michiganavenuemedia.com

http://www.worldofinknetwork.com

Comments

 comments