Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Special -What is Success?

  • Broadcast in Film
  • 0 comments
WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.
h:178015
s:4460001
archived

It's Oscar night  for Virginia S Grenier, Marsha Cook and Bennet Pomerantz . Join them on Wednesday  February 27  10 PM EST 9 PM CST 8PM MT 7PM PST for a lively discussion about the Oscars. If you missed the Oscars they will fill you in on everything that happened and everything that didn't. It's going to be a fun packed show.

It will be an open show for callers. Bethany Cross  will be there to open the chat room.

Call in to speak with the hosts (714) 242-5259

Feel free to call in with your questions or opinions on who should have won or shouldn't have. If you've ever thought of writing a screenplay this would be the show for you. You might just come away with the inspiration to write one!   

 

for more infohttp://www.worldofinknetwork.com

http://www.michiganavenuemedia.com

http://www.amazon.com/gp/pdp/profile/A2F7CCPK4QL359

Comments

 comments