The Writing Mama Show with Guest Amber Lea Easton

Broadcast in Books

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5259

h:178015
s:4419239
archived
WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.
Join BTR’s Featured World of Ink Network show The Writing Mama at 2pm EST - 1pm CST - Noon MST - 11am PST with host Virginia S Grenier, who will be chatting with multi-published fiction and nonfiction author Amber Lea Easton. 

For twenty years, Easton worked in the fields of journalism and advertising with a brief detour into the financial industry.  Although she holds a BA in Communications & Journalism, she is a perpetual student of life who enjoys taking courses on a wide variety of subjects when time allows.  Smart is sexy, according to Easton, which is why she writes about strong female characters who have their flaws and challenges, but who ultimately persevere.

Easton currently lives with her two teenagers in the Colorado Rocky Mountains where she gives thanks daily for the gorgeous view outside her window. She finds inspiration from traveling, the people she meets, nature and life’s twists and turns. At the end of the day, as long as she's writing, she considers herself to be simply "a lucky lady liv'n the dream."

You can find out more about Amber Lea Easton, her recently released contemporary romantic suspense novel Riptide and her World of Ink Author/Book Tour at http://tinyurl.com/a2azncg

Host Virginia S Grenier is an award-winning children's author, founder & owner of SFC Publishing, LLC, award-winning editor and a Mom's Choice Award Honoree.

When she isn't busy talking with authors, illustrators and others in the publishing industry, she is coordinating vitual tours for World of Ink Network and helping to manage things behind the scenes with partner Marsha Casper Cook.

To learn more about Virginia S Grenier, the other WOI Hosts and the World of Ink Network visit http://worldofinknetwork.com

Comments

 comments