WORLD OF INK NETWORK SPECIAL

Broadcast in Writing

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5259

h:178015
s:4394445
archived
WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.

Please join Marsha Casper Cook and V S Grenier for a very special Edition of WORLD OF INK NETWORK on Friday Feb. 15 at 1PM EST NOON CST 11AM MT 10AM PST. Their very special guest will be Linda Lee Greene.

Are you marketing, tweeting, and just plain old over doing it on Facebook and Linked in. This is the show for you. Focusing on your ideas and strategies are just a couple of the techniques you will learn on the show.  Social marketing is a very important part of branding yourself but when is it too much?

After this show your going to be able to take a deep breath and re - group on how to focus your ideas and marketing technique without stress or the feeling of just plain old burn out.

For more info about author services and help go to

http://www.michiganavenuemedia.com

http://www.worldofinknetwork.com

Comments

 comments