WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.

BOOK DISCUSSION - HOST FRAN LEWIS

  Broadcast in Writing

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5259

Fran's very special guest for the show on Feb 14, at 4PM EST 3PM CST 2PM MT - 1 PM PST is Sandra Brown.Sandra

Brown is the author of sixty New York Times bestsellers, including RAINWATER (2010), TOUGH CUSTOMER (2010), SMASH CUT (2009), SMOKE SCREEN (2008), PLAY DIRTY (2007), RICOCHET (2006), CHILL FACTOR (2005), WHITE HOT (2004), HELLO, DARKNESS (2003), THE CRUSH (2002), ENVY (2001), THE SWITCH (2000), THE ALIBI (1999), UNSPEAKABLE (1998) and FAT TUESDAY (1997), all of which have jumped onto the Times bestseller list in the number one to five spot.

 

Bethany Cross, author will be opening the chat room.

 

http://www.michiganavenuemedia.com

http://www.worldofinknetwork.com

 

Tags:
fran lewis
sandra brown
world of ink network
michiganavenue media
reviewer
h:178015
s:4362809
archived

Comments

 comments