World of Ink Network

BOOK DISCUSSION - HOST FRAN LEWIS

WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5259

Join Fran Lewis every Thursday for a great discussion by authors about their books.

Here is  a schedule of Fran's shows this month.

February 7  at  4 PM EST 3PM CST 2PM MT 1PM PST : Jon Land: Pandora's Temple: Lisa Bennett: Ecoliterate

Feb: 14th  4PM EST  Sandra Brown: Low Pressure

Feb. 21: 4PMEST  Michael Palmer  Political Suicide and James Grippando:Blood Money

Feb: 28 4 EST: Dr. Mark Rubenstein: Mad Dog House and David Darracott:Internal Security

Bethany Cross, author, will open the chatroom.

for more info or for author services -

http://www.michiganavenuemedia.com

http://www.worldofinknetwork.com

 

Tags:
fran lewis
lisa bennett
world of ink network
michiganavenue media
reviewer
Broadcast in Writing
h:178015
s:4362815
archived

Comments

 comments