World of Ink Network

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY 2/6/2013

WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5259

Call in to speak with the host  or the guests714) 242-5259

Please join Marsha Casper Cook and V S Grenier  on Wednesday February 6 at 6 PM EST 5PM CST 4PM MT 3PM PST  for a very special edition of  A  GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY.

Their guests for the show are Jack Remick and Robert Ray from BOB AND JACK'S BLOG. It's going to be a very entertaining and informative show. Writing is the topic of discussion and they wil lbe happy to take calls.

for more info

 http://bobandjackswritingblog.com/

http://www.worldofinknetwork.com

http://www.michiganavenuemedia.com

Tags:
marsha casper cook
VS grenier
jack remick
robert ray
world of ink network
Broadcast in Writing
h:178015
s:4362863
archived

Comments

 comments