WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY 2/5/2013

  Broadcast in Books

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5259

Call in to speak with the host or the guests (714) 242-5259

Please join Marsha Casper Cook on February 5 at  9PM EST 8 PM CST 7 PM MT 6PM PST for a very special night of romance. Romance for Valentine' s Day - The day of love! 

The phone line will be open and you can  chat with the guests and the host. Guests for the show are Em Petrova, Lindsay Downs and Bethany Cross all very successful romance writers.  It's going to be a very hot steamy romance show. There will be many surprises so don't forget to listen live or on demand.

 

For more info and author services go to :

http://www.worldofinknetwork.com

http://www.authorstalkromance.blogspot.com

 

Tags:
marsha casper cook
sizzle
bethany cross
em petrova
lindsay downs
h:178015
s:4349965
archived

Comments

 comments