A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY - HOST MARSHA CASPER COOK 1-29

  • Broadcast in Books
  • 0 comments
WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5259

h:178015
s:4317543
archived

Please join Marsha Cook as she welcomes Uvi Poznansky on January  29 at 4PM CST 5 PM EST 3PMST 2 PM PST

Uvi is not only an author she is an artist and a very educated woman who is constantly writing and painting. She is a woman who speaks with her heart.  Uvi has published a poetry book and two children books, Jess and Wiggle and Now I Am Paper. Apart From Love is her debut novel. . Her versatile body of work can be seen online at uviart.com. It includes poetry in English and Hebrew, short stories, bronze and ceramic sculptures, oil and watercolor paintings, charcoal, pen and pencil drawings, and mixed media.

Uvi earned her B. A. in Architecture and Town Planning from the Technion in Haifa, Israel, and practiced with an innovative Architectural firm.She received a Fellowship grant and a Teaching Assistantship from the Architecture department at Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute. There, she earned her M.A. in Architecture. Then, taking a sharp turn in her education, she earned her M.S. degree in Computer Science from the University of Michigan. During the years she spent in advancing her career—first as an architect, and later as a software engineer, software team leader, software manager and a software consultant (with an emphasis on user interface for medical instruments devices.

Bethany Cross, author, will be opening the chatroom.

 

for more info about the shows and authors

http://www.michiganavenuemedia.com

http://www.worldofinknetwork.com
 


 

Comments

 comments