Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY - HOST MARSHA CASPER COOK 1-25-

  • Broadcast in Books
  • 0 comments
WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.
h:178015
s:4297819
archived

On Friday January 25 at Noon PST 1PM MT  2 PM CST  3 PM EST please join Marsha Cook  and Bethany Cross for a very special edition of A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY.  R J Ellory a best selling British crime writer will be their guest. R J is someone you will not want to miss hearing.  He has a very interesting past and his future is brighter than ever. His primary goal has been to write a good story and he has written many good stories. He will share this in his very entertaining candid way.

R J Ellory-  amazon link 
http://www.amazon.com/s/ref=nb_sb_noss?url=search-alias%3Daps&field-keywords=roger+ellory

Bethany Cross - amazon link

http://www.amazon.com/Bethany-Cross/e/B008NDUI8U

http://authorstalkromance.blogspot.com/

Marsha Cook

http://www.marshacaspercook.com

http://www.michiganavenuemedia.com

http://www.worldofinknetwork.com

Comments

 comments