Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

BOOK DISCUSSION - HOST FRAN LEWIS 1- 17 - 2013

  • Broadcast in Books
  • 0 comments
WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5259

h:178015
s:4203813
archived

Please join Fran Lewis on January 10 at 4 PM EST 3 PM CST  2PM MT 1 PM PST FOR HER SHOW Book Discussions with guests Cheryl Bradshaw and Lisa Bennett. On  January 17  her guest will be John Augustine and Brenda Perlin at 4pm EST 3pm CST 2pm MT 1pm PCT and on January 24 her guests will be Alan Topol and Eliot Patterson. To top off the month her guests on January 31 are Ord Elliot, Paulette Maurchin and Dellani Oakes at 4PM EST 3PM CST 2P M MT 1PM PST.

She’s going to be having a great month of shows. Listen live or on demand.  Joining Fran to open the chatroom is author, Bethany Cross.

She’s going to be having a great month of shows. Listen live or on demand. 

 

for more info http://www.worldofinknetwork.com

http://www.michiganavenuemedia.com

Comments

 comments