WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY- HOST MARSHA COOK 1-15 -2013

  Broadcast in Writing

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5259

Please join Marsha Casper Cook on Tuesday  January 15 at 10 PM EST 9PM CST 8PM MT 7 PM PST for a special edition of A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY with co - hosts Bennet  Pomerantz and Candy o Donnell. The show is going to be so much fun because the topic is Screenwriting, books to movies and Hollywood. The guests for the show will be Jennifer Chase, Sally J.Walker and Joanna Lee Doster.

Please feel free to call in with questions because Bethany Cross will be opening up the chat room and phone lines. Late night fun!

 

 

 

www.worldofinknetwork.com

http://www.michiganavenuemedia.com

Bethany Cross will open the chat room and the phone lines will be open to questions.

Tags:
marsha casper cook
jennifer chase
bennet pomerantz
candy o donnell
sally j walker
h:178015
s:4226623
archived

Comments

 comments