FRAN LEWIS SPECIAL MYSTERY TUESDAY - 12-18 - 2012

  • Broadcast in Writing
  • 0 comments
WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5259

h:178015
s:4043095
archived

Join Fran Lewis for a very special end of the year show on December 18 at 4PM EST 3PM CST 2PM MT 1PM PST. Fran has a plan for a very different kind of show and it's going to be a lot of fun. IT'S THE MYSTERY OF WRITING.

Fran will be discussing  marketing, reviewing, blogging and writing with her guests.They will also be discussing  how to develop interesting characters, how to plot and anything and everything that makes a good story better, including how to do blurbs that attract readers. The show is live and then on demand.

Fran's guest are Karen Vaughan,CJ West,Michael Tabman,Mark Bouton,Karina Gioretz,Delldani Oakes,John Betcher,Kenneth Weene, David Darracott, and Marsha Cook.

 

Bethany Cross, Author, will be opening up the chat room.

Comments

 comments