World of Ink Network

It's Story Time, Gather 'Round 12-08-2012

WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5259

Join authors JD Holiday and Christy Condoleo on Saturday, December 8, 2012 at 10am EST, 9am CST, 8am MST, and 7am PST for two tales!

Babysitting Sugarpaw by award winning author VS Grenier & illustrated by Kevin Collier. A little bear named Sugar Paw hopes to get rid of his babysitter, Bonnie Whiskes, by getting her into trouble after making changes to his rules chart.

Author site: http://vsgrenier.com

To buy her book: http://www.amazon.com/Babysitting-SugarPaw-VS-Grenier/dp/1935268066/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1354501950&sr=8-1&keywords=babysitting+sugarpaw

Cinderella's Magical Wheelchair by award winning author Jewel Kats & illustrated by Richa Kinra. In a Kingdom far, far away lives Cinderella. As expected, she slaves away for her cranky sisters and step-mother. She would dearly love to attend the Royal costume ball and meet the Prince, but her family is totally dead set against it. In fact, they have gone so far as to trash her wheelchair!

Author site: http://jewelkats.com

To buy her book: http://www.amazon.com/dp/1615991123/ccusersgroup

JD Holiday's site: www.thebookgarden.net

It’s story Time, Gather Round’s Site: http://itsstorytimeforkids.blogspot.com

All stories read on the show are copyrighted by the authors. The show has permission from the authors to read their books and display pictures from it.

Tags:
VS Grenier
Jewel Kats
picture books
JD Holiday
Christy Condoleo
Broadcast in Books
h:178015
s:4097875
archived

Comments

 comments