A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY HORROR WRITING 12- 4-2012

Broadcast in Books

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5259

h:178015
s:4043053
archived
WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.

Please join Marsha Casper Cook  on December 4 at 4PM EST 3PM CST 2PM MT 1PM PST on A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY for a very special show about horror and dark deep fiction! It's going to be a great show with guests  authors Christopher Beck, Elizabeth Black, Trent Zelazny,Dana Fredsti. Charles Day and  D.m Youngquis are both authors and publishers. And we also have an artist joining the discussion James Powell. Now that's a show.

Bethany Cross will be joining the show and opening up the chat room. We will be taking calls at   (714) 242-5259

http://www.worldofinknetwork.com

http://www.bethanycross.blogspot.com

http://authorstalkromance.blogspot.com/

Comments

 comments