Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

It's Story Time, Gather 'Round 12-1-2012

  • Broadcast in Books
  • 0 comments
WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5259

h:178015
s:4063041
archived

Join authors JD Holiday and Christy Condoleo on Saturday, December 1, 2012 at 10am EST, 9am CST, 8am MST, and 7am PST for TWO stories! 

The Rain Forest Party by Lorraine Dey.  Hector Armando was a little Armadillo who wanted to find his special talent that he could share with his friends at the big rain forest party.  To discover more about this author: www.deystudio.com  To buy her book: Barnes and Noble and Amazon  http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/the-rain-forest-party-fiesta-en-el-bosque-tropical-lorraine-dey/1111577761

Pell Shade and the Mysterious Paper by Christy Condoleo. What if your heart's greatest wish could be granted by simply folding the right corner of a sheet of paper just a bit there, then crease it here, tuck in that corner . . . Oh, and you mustn't forget the words.  To discover more about this author: www.eppyscreations.com

To buy her books: http://www.amazon.com/Pell-Shade-The-Mysterious-Paper/dp/1257985426/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1353814935&sr=8-1&keywords=pell+shade

JD Holiday's site: www.thebookgarden.net

A It’s story Time, Gather Round’s Site: http://itsstorytimeforkids.blogspot.com

All stories read on the show are copyrighted by the authors. The show has permission from the authors to read their books and display pictures from it.

Comments

 comments