Special Edition World of Ink Show - What is Success

Broadcast in Writing

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5259

h:178015
s:4046245
archived
WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.

Join Marsha Casper Cook & VS Grenier on a special edition of the What is Success show November 26, 2012 at 2pm EST - 1pm CDT - 12 (noon) MDT - 11am PST

The What is Success show hosts will be discussing the crushing rejection letter and what writers need to understand about traditional publishers.

The hosts will be joined by author Otis Rich, who has traveled over half the United States and has made a lifetime study of people, trying to learn what motivates them as they live out the drama of life. One thing to keep in mind as you read his stories is some of the things Otis Rich writes about may seem to be so fantastic it must be pure fantasy -- yet sometimes the truth is more fantastic than fiction.

Learn more about Otis Rich at soaringeagleenterprises.net

To learn more about The World of Ink Network and our hosts, visit http://worldofinknetwork.com

 

Comments

 comments