WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.

The Writing Mama Show with guest author Traci McDonald

Broadcast in Books

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5259

h:178015
s:4039775
archived

Featured BTR World of Ink Network Show The Writing Mama on November 19, 2012 at 2pm EST - 1pm CDT - 12 (noon) MDT - 11am PST

Join hosts VS Grenier & Irene Roth as they chat with debut romance author Traci McDonald about her romantic suspense, Killing Casanova published by Crimson Romance.

Traci McDonald has been a writer since she figured out how to make words on a page. Traci wrote for English classes like most people, but she wrote everything else in between. Traci won minor competitions with short stories, poetry and lyrics before becoming visually impaired. That is just a political correct way of saying Traci McDonald is blind. Traci lost her eyesight 17 years ago, but it never stopped her from living life and following her dreams.

You can find out more about Traci McDonald and her debut romance novel during her World of Ink Author/Book Tour at http://tinyurl.com/8nejedq

To learn more about the World of Ink Network, our hosts and virtual tours visit http://worldofinknetwork.com 

Comments

 comments