WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.

What Is Success with VS Grenier & Marsha Casper Cook

  Broadcast in Writing

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5259

Featured Show on Blog Talk Radio’s World of Ink Network  with the "What is Success" hosts VS Grenier, Marsha Casper Cook & co-host Bennet Pomerantz  November 16, 2012 at 1pm EST - 12noon CDT - 11am MDT - 10am PST.

VS Grenier is an award-winning author, speaker and editor. Marsha Casper Book is an author as well as a literary agent with 15 years of experience.

Their guest author Amber Easton is a multi-published fiction and nonfiction author.

Tonight's show will cover writing strong characters and what does and doesn't seem to be working with getting books out infront of readers.

To learn more about our guest Amber Easton visit her at http://www.amberleaeaston.com/

You can find out more about The World of Ink Network and our Featured Hosts at http://worldofinknetwork.com

Tags:
Amber Easton
Marsha Casper Cook
Strong Characters in books
VS Grenier
Writing Tips
h:178015
s:4025403
archived

Comments

 comments