Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Writing Mama Show with guest author Shirley Kufeldt

  • Broadcast in Books
  • 0 comments
WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5259

h:178015
s:4003391
archived

Featured Show on Blog Talk Radio’s World of Ink Network  with The Writing Mama hosts VS Grenier and Irene Roth November 12, 2012 at 2pm EST - 1pm CDT - Noon MDT - 11am PST.

VS Grenier is an award-winning author, speaker and editor. Irene Roth is an author, editor and speaker. They will be chatting with guest author Shirley Kufeldt of the Bible Bites series published by Halo Publishing International.

BIBLE BITES booklets are small pocket-sized monthly journals that include current prayer requests and focused daily Scripture for journaling and reflection. This is a simple solution to a situation many would like to resolve. Through BIBLE BITES people can easily learn, memorize or meditate on Scripture as they journal regularly with direction and purpose.

About the author: After growing up with four sisters in Illinois, then raising two daughters, Shirley Kufeldt and her husband left Illinois and her daughters to retire to Northern Wisconsin in 2007. Having participated in Bible studies for over 30 years and hearing of the efforts of so many others over the years to document their personal walk of faith, she developed the Bible Bites series. Mrs. Kufeldt participates in Tea Party activities as time allows and cares for her one grandchild (when asked) with joy.

Join us live on November 12, 2012 at 2pm EST - 1pm CDT - Noon MDT - 11am PST.

Find out more about Shirley Kufeldt and her book’s at the World of Ink Author/Book Tour at http://www.worldofinknetwork.com/authors-on-tour.html

Learn about our hosts at http://www.worldofinknetwork.com/meet-the-hosts.html

Comments

 comments