Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Writing Mama Show

  • Broadcast in Writing
  • 0 comments
WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.
h:178015
s:3893355
archived

BTR's World of Ink Network brings you the Writing Mama show with VS Grenier and her guest Marsha Casper Cook on October 15, 2012 at 2pm EST - 1pm CDT - 12 noon MDT - 11am PST

They will be talking about VS Grenier's Southern Utah Writer's Conference weekend as well as mini novels and short stories how they can help you break into the publishing world.

Both women have an incedible career and doing so many things to help writers. This is going to be a great show that will be both entertaing and very informative.

Learn more about them and the World of Ink Network at http://worldofinknetwork.com

 

The World of Ink Network helps small publishers, authors and readers by bringing them together!

Comments

 comments