Gerard de Marigny - Hosts Marsha Cook - Fran Lewis

Broadcast in Books

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5259

h:178015
s:3789901
archived
WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.

Please join Marsha Casper Cook and Fran Lewis on October 2 at 1PM PST  2PM MT 3PM CST 4PM EST as they welcome Gerard de Marigny for a very special edition of A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY.“Gerard de Marigny is the creator of the #1 Amazon-Bestselling Geopolitical and Counter-Terrorism CRIS DE NIRO series. He resides in the beautiful foothills of Las Vegas, Nevada with his wife Lisa and their four boys, Jared, Ryan, Jordan, and Noah.”

Gerard is a wonderful author and very good at marketing his own work He keeps writing and selling because he has always believed he could win over the market and he has. Gerard has been on the show several times and the discussion will be open and honest and very informative as well as entertaining. 

Bethany Cross will be there to open the chat room to questions.

for more info

www.worldofinknetwork .com

www.michiganavenuemedia.com

Comments

 comments