Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

BOOK DISCUSSION - HOST FRAN LEWIS

  • Broadcast in Books
  • 0 comments
WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.
h:178015
s:3720533
archived
Join Fran Lewis on September 13 at 4PM EST 3PM CST 2PMMT 1PM PST with her special guest  Peter Lefcourt.

Peter is an American television producer, a film and television screenwriter, and a novelist.Lefcourt's early career involved writing teleplays for primetime series such as Cagney and Lacey, Scarecrow and Mrs. King (both of which he also produced), Eight is Enough, and Remington Steele, among others.

Sandra Elrod will be there to open the chat room  for questions.

 

 

 

Comments

 comments