WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY - HOST MARSHA CASPER COOK

  Broadcast in Romance

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5259

  LET’S HAVE A PARTY ON SEPTEMBER 11 

 HOSTS FOR THE EVENT Bethany Cross  Marsha Casper     Cook  Madison Montgomery  and ***SPECIAL CO  HOST  WILLIAM MALTESE

Love is in the air and on September 11 at 8 PM CST 9PM EST 7PM MT 6PM PST  we’re going to have a huge Party. This is an open party for Romance!  It’s time that all of us had some fun. We meet on line at A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY where we can chat or talk with each other. It’s going to last for a several days. You can either share, tag, like, talk or e- mail whatever! Traditional or Self – Published we don’t care! ROMANCE  EROTIC  EROTICA  YA Love is Universal!

Some of our very special guests authors will be Kathi S Barton, Bobbi Shafer, Michelle Prince, Melissa Kier, Charolte Blackwell, Elizabeth Black.

This is for all romance readers, writers, reviewers, publishers, marketing companies, consultants - Love is love!   Fun is Fun - who doesn’t like a party!   

          PARTY TIME
https://www.facebook.com/events/465094040178424/

Tags:
marsha casper cook
bethany cross
romance
erotica
william maltese
h:178015
s:3691079
archived

Comments

 comments