WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY

  Broadcast in Books

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5259

Join Marsha Cook on September 4 at 9PM EST 8 PM CT 7 PMMT 6 PM PST when she welcomes Jaimie Hope a very versatile writer with a lot going on. She has opened an online store and she's got a blog, books, videos and more.  She will be talking about her very special charity wish for an October deadline and she will also talk about children's books, an autobiography she wrote and a Para normal books another one of her projects.

Also on the show is Lisa Morgan.Lisa has two short stories previously published in anthologies. A Romantic short titled Nothing’s Terminal (A Home for the Holidays; December, 2011: Firefly & Wisp Publishing) and a zombie themed short titled Antidote (The Thorn of Death; March 2012: Firefly & Wisp Publishing).

Her debut, full length  novel- Phoenix Rising is the first in a new YA series Maggie Henning & The Realm was released with Firefly & Wisp Publishing on July 19th, 2012. The continuation in the series- Phoenix Burning (available September 23rd, 2012), followed by Phoenix Shadow and Phoenix Ashes,(anticipated release in 2013).

This is going to be a great show so join us live or on demand.

Bethany Cross, author at REBELINK PRESS will be opening the chat room and answering calls. She will also be talking about  ROMANCE WEEK at A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY - The event begins on September 11 on the show and will continue on or several days. It's a meet and greet for Erotic Romance writers and Romance Writers - Traditionally published and self- published .

http://jaimiehope.com/about-the-author.html

http://www.worldofinknetwork.com/
http://www.marshacaspercook.com

 

Tags:
marsha casper cook
jaimie hope
childrens books
lisa morgan
paranormal
h:178015
s:3688797
archived

Comments

 comments