Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY- HOST MARSHA COOK

  • Broadcast in Writing
  • 0 comments
WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5259

h:178015
s:3685597
archived

SPECIAL FUN SHOW - If you want to have fun please listen in on Friday August 31 at NOON CST 1PM EST 11AM MT 10AM PST.  

Join in the fun and the discussion with Marsha's guests Willow Cross, Kymberlee Burks Miller  Jennifer Malone Wright and JH Glaze. these authors are the Guru's of marketing  and most importantly they know how to make their fans happy.

Bethany Cross,author from REBEL INK PRESS, will be opening up the chat room and the phone lines!

Comments

 comments