Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Families Matter Show

  • Broadcast in Family
  • 0 comments
WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5259

h:178015
s:3639487
archived
BTR’s World of Ink Network show: Families Matter with hosts Kecia Burcham, Irene Roth and VS Grenier.
 
The Families Matter show airs live once a month on the 4th Wednesday of the month at 6pm EST - 5pm CST - 4pm MST - 3pm PDT
 

The idea of this show on BTR’s World of Ink Network is to have guests and listeners (adults or kids) share information to help empower children and their families.

Our August show topic: Parent Report Cards

Educators exasperated by the need for greater parent involvement have persuaded Tennessee lawmakers to sign off on a novel bit of arm-twisting: Asking parents to grade themselves on report cards.


We invite our listeners to call-in or share through the chatroom questions or their stories.
Learn more at the Families Matter blog http://familiesmatter2us.blogspot.com

You can find out more about us at http://worldofinknetwork.com

Comments

 comments