Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

BOOK DISCUSSION - HOST FRAN LEWIS

  • Broadcast in Writing
  • 0 comments
WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5259

h:178015
s:3609925
archived

Please join Fran Lewis on August 16 at  NOON PST 1PM MT  2PM CST 3PM EST when she welcomes Iris Johansen for  a great discussion about books. Iris Johansen is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Pandora's Daughter, Stalemate, Killer Dreams, On the Run and many more wonderful books. Joining the discussion is the co -author of Close Your Eyes,  Roy Johansen, who is also an accomplished screenwriter. It's great to know there are wonderful books being co -authored by a mother and son team. Join in the fun as Fran interviews Iris and Roy. Not only will this show be entertaining it will be informative. 

Listen on demand and learn the craft of developing characters that work.

check out Fran at:

http://angiesdiary.com/bookoftheweek-web/010-botwaugust122012.html

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Comments

 comments