WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY- HOST MARSHA COOK

  Broadcast in Social Networking

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5259

Please join in the fun on Tuesday August 7 at 8PMCST 9PM EST 7PM MT 6PM PST when Marsha Casper Cook  welcomes Tracy  and Charlie Vega and Anastasia Hauldridge on A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY.

Anastacia Hauldridge is the star of The Ahauldri Show and creator of The VIP Mastermind Party is inspiring, funny, and motivating. This is not your typical video blogging guru with all the bells and whistles…she is a “fireball” with a passion for mentoring people to become a successful entrepreneur and to keep it real in business. With a wealth of knowledge and people skills and her spicy entrepreneurial spirit, Anastacia spent every day for 2 years as a single mom video capturing her topics for the day with one little webcam and a small lamp along with her high energy. This started the birth of The Ahauldri Show.

Charley & Tracy Vega are the owners of Simple Self Defense for Women® an award winning company that promotes the personal safety of women through their PBS TV Show, Guest Speaking, DVD’s, and their very popular Seminars, Workshops & Professional speaking engagements. They specialize in self-defense for women from ages 9 to 91 with a focus on How to Simply Escape an Attack, NOT Stay and Fight! Charley & Tracy are the TV shows stars and hosts. This is going to be a fun packed show and Bethany Cross will be opening the phone and chat room for questions.

 

http://www.simpleselfdefenseforwomen.com/

http://www.anastaciahauldridge.com/about/
http://www.michiganavenuemedia.com/about_marsha.html

Tags:
anastasia hauldridge
marsha casper cook
tracy and charlie vega
self defense
social marketing
h:178015
s:3569647
archived

Comments

 comments