The Stories for Children Show

Broadcast in Books

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5259

h:178015
s:3458281
archived
WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.

Come join host VS Grenier and Irene Roth on BTR’s World of Ink Network's The Stories for Children Show July 23, 2012 live at 2pm EST - 1pm CT - 12pm MT - 11am PST

We bring children's authors together with their readers.

This week come meet author Dominick Domingo of the newly released young adult fantasy book The Nameless Prince released by Twilight Times books.

About the book: To find Elena, Seth embarks on an odyssey of riddles and self-discovery. Only in 'Interia' is it safe to discover the truth about his past, and the forgiveness that will set him free.

Excerpt and purchase link: http://twilighttimesbooks.com/TheNamelessPrince_ch1.html

Book trailer: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IcYISQLNEFM

We will be chatting with Dominick Domingo about his writing and inspiration.

Want to meet more authors? Visit us at http://sfcmagazine.com and read interviews under our Featured Guest section.

Follow us on Facebook at http://www.facebook.com/pages/Blog-Talk-Radio-World-of-Ink-Network/214781805221758

The World of Ink Network has a website! Visit us at http://worldofinknetwork.com

Comments

 comments