WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.

The Stories for Children Show

  Broadcast in Books

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5259

Come join host VS Grenier and Irene Roth on BTR’s World of Ink Network's The Stories for Children Show July 16, 2012 live at 2pm EST - 1pm CT - 12pm MT - 11am PST

We bring children's authors together with their readers.

This week come meet author Jo Linsdell of Out and About at the Zoo, a rhyming picture book for young readers.

Out and About at the Zoo is a rhyming picture book with colorful pictures showing children a fun day out discovering different things in the world around them. This first book in the ‘Out and About’ series is a wonderful introduction to a day at the zoo for children young and old.

We will be chatting with Jo Linsdell about her new children's picture book series, the writing life and inspiration behind the books.

The World of Ink Network has joined in helping to tour author Jo Linsdell’s first book from the 'Out and About' series of rhyming children's picture books, Out and About at the Zoo. You can find out more about Jo Linsdell’s World of Ink Author/Book Tour at http://tinyurl.com/7jml423

Want to meet more authors? Visit us at http://sfcmagazine.com and read interviews under our Featured Guest section.

Follow us on Facebook at http://www.facebook.com/pages/Blog-Talk-Radio-World-of-Ink-Network/214781805221758

The World of Ink Network has a website! Visit us at http://worldofinknetwork.com

Tags:
Jo Linsdell
Out and About at the Zoo
Stories for Children books for kids
VS Grenier
Irene Roth
h:178015
s:3458237
archived

Comments

 comments