WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY - SPECIAL FRIDAY THE 13TH

  Broadcast in Books

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5259

It's Friday the 13th - join Marsha Casper Cook AT 10 AM PST 11 AM MT  NOON CST - 1PM EST for a very special show  A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY . Join in the fun and the discussion with Marsha's guests Willow Cross, Kymberlee Burks Miller  Jennifer Malone Wright and JH Glaze.JD Holiday will be opening up the chatroom.

for more info - www.michiganavenumedia.com

                         www.worldof inknetwork.com

Tags:
Tmarsha casper cook
superstitions
friday the 13th
authors
YA books
h:178015
s:3489587
archived

Comments

 comments