Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY- HOST MARSHA COOK

  • Broadcast in Books
  • 0 comments
WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5259

h:178015
s:3428295
archived

Please join the show on JULY 10 at 6PM PST  7PM MT  8 PM CST 9PM EST  for a special edition of A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY with host Marsha Casper Cook. The show is a WORLD CASTLE PUBLISHING special. Join Judith McDowell, Sheldon Townsend, Troy McCombs, Ashley Fontainne and Candy O'Donnell.

It's going to be a lot of fun so set the date and time and meet some of the upcoming best selling authors of WCP. Karen Fuller is the publisher and she has chosen some really good writers to be on her list.

www.michiganvenuemedia.com

www.worldofinknetwork.com

 

Comments

 comments