Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY- HOST MARSHA COOK

  • Broadcast in Books
  • 0 comments
WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5259

h:178015
s:3382913
archived

Please join Host Marsha Casper Cook on Tuesday June 26 at 9 PM EST  8PM CST  7P MT  6PM PST for a great show as she welcomes Bethany Cross, Bennet Pomerantz, Kathi  S Barton, Charlotte Blackwell, and Joann Buchanan for an entertaining and informative open discussion on writing, marketing and whatever subject comes up. All of the guests are writers who have strong positive and very interesting views about writing. The phone lines and chat room will be open and it’s going to be a lot of fun.   

For more info on the guests please go to

http://www.worldofinknetwork.com

http:/www.michiganavenuemnedia.com

http://www.goodreads.com/author/show/5157083.Joann_Buchanan

http://charlotteblackwell.blogspot.com/

 http://kathisbarton.webs.com/

http://bethanycross.blogspot.com/2012/06/rebel-ink-pressexcerpt-days-22-june.html

http://www.amazon.com/gp/pdp/profile/A2F7CCPK4QL359

 

 

 

 

 

 

link to the show -

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork/2012/06/27/a-good-story-is-a-good-story-host-marsha-cook

Comments

 comments