Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

FOCUS DISCUSSIONS - HOST - FRAN LEWIS

  • Broadcast in Writing
  • 0 comments
Marsha Casper Cook

Marsha Casper Cook

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Marsha Casper Cook.
h:178015
s:3041111
archived

 

Please join Fran Lewis  Thursday  June 21 at 3PM EST  2 PM CST 1 PM MT Noon PCT. Her special guest author for the Focus discussion is Brian Freeman and Robert Dugoni. Sandra Elrod will be there to open the chat room and telephone lines. 

Comments

 comments