Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY

  • Broadcast in Writing
  • 0 comments
WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5259

h:178015
s:3299683
archived

Please join Marsha CooK and her co - host Elizabeth Black onTuesday June 5 at 1PM PST  2PM MT - 3PMCST - 4PM EST  for a hot  Steamy Romance show. This is going to be a terrific show and most importantly fun! Bethany Cross will be on to open the phone lines and chat room. A new romance writer is scheduled to be on , Madison Montgomery as well as Dawne Prochilo, Brindle Chase, Kathleen Tighe, and Jean Joachim. This show as well as all of the shows from WORLD OF INK are available on demand.

 

Join in on the fun!

For more info

www.worldofinknetwork.com

 

  

Comments

 comments