Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Stories for Children Show

  • Broadcast in Books
  • 0 comments
WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5259

h:178015
s:3330781
archived

Come join host VS Grenier and Irene Roth on BTR’s World of Ink Network's The Stories for Children Show June 4, 2012 live at 2pm EST - 1pm CT - 12pm MT - 11am PST

We bring children's authors together with their readers.

This week come meet author Viji K. Chary. She was born in India and moved to the United States at the age of two. Her passion for writing began at an earily age.

We will be chatting about Chary's picture book "Porcupine's Seeds" and its message about friendship and hard work.

You can learn more about Viji Chary at http://WorldofInkNetwork.com under Authors On Tour section or at http://www.vijichary.com

Want to meet more authors? Visit us at http://sfcmagazine.com and read interviews under our Featured Guest section.

Follow us on Facebook at http://www.facebook.com/pages/Blog-Talk-Radio-World-of-Ink-Network/214781805221758

Comments

 comments